30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 4!

Day 4: Your Guilty Pleasure Game.

Well… depends on your definition of guilty pleasure! I never feel like I have to hide or feel guilty for games that I enjoy- I’ve never been one to care what people think anyway. But, if I had to choose…

Image result for tamagotchi connection corner shop 2

Tamagotchi Connection Corner Shop 2 for the Nintendo DS! I love Tamagotchi games, I just do. I know they aren’t exactly the greatest games but something about them just makes me smile!

Image result for tamagotchi connection corner shop 2

Tamagotchi Connection Corner Shop 2 has so many different little shops you can open and upgrade, and many different Tamagotchis to meet. Some of the shops are quite bizarre! I spent quite a lot of time upgrading my shops to “Royal” (the highest level shop you can have) and trying to meet all of the characters. You can’t really lose at this game, though it can be pretty irritating if you perform a task in the shop and the Tamagotchi tells you that you did an awful job!

Image result for tamagotchi connection corner shop 2

Though I haven’t played this game in many years, I still think of it fondly. Maybe it’s time to go back and revisit it!

