30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 11!

Day 11: Gaming System of Choice.

Oohhhh…. do I have to pick just one?! I have enjoyed so many systems throughout the years, it’s very hard to pick an absolute favorite. They all hold a spot in my heart for one reason or another. However, I guess I’ll just go with my favorite system of all time…

Image result

The Super Nintendo! This system was my childhood in so many ways, and I had (and still have) so many great games that I played and replayed a million times. Such a fantastic system, and I love it as much now as I did back then!

Honorable mentions include the Nintendo DS, the Nintendo 3DS, the Nintendo GameCube, and the PlayStation 1. 🙂

3 thoughts on “30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 11!

Leave a Reply

